County Staff

Name Contact
Dennis DeCamp
Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
740-354-7879
decamp.21@osu.edu
Cathy Graf
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
(740) 354-7879
graf.147@osu.edu
Lisa Kepler
SNAP-Ed Program Coordinator
740-354-7879
kepler.9@osu.edu
Kristen Lute
Office Associate
740-354-7879
lute.25@osu.edu
Lacie Murray
Office Assistant
740-354-7879
murray.781@osu.edu
Grace Peach-Storey
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
740-354-7879
peach-storey.1@osu.edu
Renee Storey
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
740-354-7879
storey.28@osu.edu
Jo Williams
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
740-354-7879
williams.2213@osu.edu
Treva Williams
Area Leader; and Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
740-354-7879
williams.973@osu.edu