County Staff

Name Contact
Brad Bergefurd
Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
740-354-7879
bergefurd.1@osu.edu
Josi Brodt-Evans
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
740-354-7879
brodt-evans.1@osu.edu
Dennis DeCamp
Extension Educator Family and Consumer Sciences
740-354-7879
decamp.21@osu.edu
Lisa Kepler
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
740-354-7879
kepler.9@osu.edu
Kristen Lute
Office Associate
740-354-7879
lute.25@osu.edu
Lacie Murray
Office Assistant
740-354-7879
murray.781@osu.edu
Grace Peach-Storey
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
740-354-7879
peach-storey.1@osu.edu
Renee Storey
Program Assistant, Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program
740-354-7879
storey.28@osu.edu
Jo Williams
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
740-354-7879
williams.2213@osu.edu
Treva Williams
Extension Educator Family and Consumer Sciences, County Director
740-354-7879
williams.973@osu.edu