County Staff

Name Contact
Dennis DeCamp
Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
740-354-7879
decamp.21@osu.edu
Cathy Graf
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
(740) 354-7879
graf.147@osu.edu
Lisa Kepler
Program Coordinator, SNAP-Ed
740-354-7879
kepler.9@osu.edu
Abbie Mowen
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
(740) 354-7879
mowen.13@osu.edu
Lacie Murray
Office Assistant
740-354-7879
murray.781@osu.edu
Grace Peach-Storey
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
740-354-7879
peach-storey.1@osu.edu
Renee Storey
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
740-354-7879
storey.28@osu.edu
Brooks Warner
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
(740) 354-7879
warner.948@osu.edu
Jo Williams
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
740-354-7879
williams.2213@osu.edu
Treva Williams
Area Leader; and Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
740-354-7879
williams.973@osu.edu